Competition Programme 6 & the Award Ceremony

Comfort Stations by Anja Dornieden and Juan David González Monroy and At the Horizon by Manuel Knapp and Takashi Makino have joined the Audience Award competition – last chance to vote for your favourites will take place after the last competition programme at 6pm today. The deliberations will be announced tonight at 8pm, followed by the screening of awarded films.

At 6pm today join us in the exploration of Charts, our last competition programme, where four selected films will take you through uncanny valleys, all the way to the mysteries at their cores. After the screening, Isabelle Tollenaere (The Remembered Film), Vladislav Knežević (Dokument Parakozmik) and Louis Henderson (Sunstone) will present and discuss their work.

The Audience Award winner will be announced tonight at 8pm at the Award Ceremony, together with the deliberations of other prizes, which will be followed by the screening of award-winning films.